Department for Evangelization

Vicar for Evangelization
Rev. Gerardo Menchaca
T. (408) 983-0182
E. gerardo.menchaca@dsj.org

Institute for Leadership in Ministry Office
Irma G. Alarcón de Rangel, Director
T. (408) 983-0111
E. irma.g.alarconderangel@dsj.org

Life, Justice and Peace Office
Marcus Cabrera, Director
T. (408) 983-0158
E. marcus.cabrera@dsj.org

Restorative Justice
Lee Campbell
T. (408) 983-0131
E. leland.campbell@dsj.org

Hispanic Apostolate Office
Lupita Vital, Director
T. (408) 983-0133
E. lupita.vital@dsj.org

Sr. Rosario Munoz, Associate Director
T. (408) 983-0122
E. rosario.munoz@dsj.org

Youth & Young Adult Office
Sandra Torres, Director
T. (408) 983-0112
E. sandra.torres@dsj.org

Robbie Ocampo, Associate Director
T. (408) 983-0207
E. robert.ocampo@dsj.org

Faith Formation Office
Irma G. Alarcón de Rangel, Director
T. (408) 983-0111
E. Irma.g.alarconderangel@dsj.org

Liturgy Office
Christopher Wemp, Director
T. (408) 983-0136
E. christopher.wemp@dsj.org

Family Life and Spirituality Office
Joel de Loera, Director
T. (408) 983-0135
E. joel.deloera@dsj.org

Natural Family Planning
Dolores Moreno, CFCP
T. (408) 983-0209
E. dolores.moreno@dsj.org

Julie Linder, RN, CFCP
T. (408) 983-0130
E. julie.linder@dsj.org

Jenny Perez,CFCP
T. (408) 983-0130
E. jenny.perez@dsj.org

Layette Ministry
Eileen McMahon
T. (408) 978-5298

LGBT Ministry – webpage coming soon