Department for Evangelization

Vicar for Evangelization
Rev. Gerardo Menchaca
T. (408) 983-0182
E. gerardo.menchaca@dsj.org

Institute for Leadership in Ministry Office
Irma G. Alarcón de Rangel, Director
T. (408) 983-0111
E. irma.g.alarconderangel@dsj.org

Life, Justice and Peace
Marcus Cabrera, Director
T. (408) 983-0158
E. marcus.cabrera@dsj.org

Restorative Justice
Sr. Maryann Cantlon
T. (408) 983-0131
E. maryann.cantlon@dsj.org

Hispanic Apostolate Office
Lupita Vital, Director
T. (408) 983-0133
E. lupita.vital@dsj.org

Youth & Young Adult Office
Sandra Torres, Director
T. (408) 983-0112
E. sandra.torres@dsj.org

Robbie Ocampo, Associate Director
T. (408) 983-0207
E. robert.ocampo@dsj.org

 

Deaf Ministry

 

LGBT Ministry

 

Faith Formation Office
Robert Rodrigues, Director
T. (408) 983-0138
E. robert.rodrigues@dsj.org

Liturgy Office
Christopher Wemp, Director
T. (408) 983-0136
E. christopher.wemp@dsj.org

Family Life and Spirituality
Joel de Loera, Director
T. (408) 983-0124
E. joel.deloera@dsj.org

Natural Family Planning
Dolores Moreno, CFCP
T. (408) 983-0209
E. dolores.moreno@dsj.org

Julie Linder, RN, CFCP
T. (408) 983-0130
E. julie.linder@dsj.org

Jenny Perez,CFCP
T. (408) 983-0130
E. jenny.perez@dsj.org

Layette Ministry
Eileen McMahon
T. (408) 983-0124
E. adriana.valenzuela@dsj.org