Diocesan Financial Statements and Report of Independent Certified Public Accountants
Diocesan Financial Policies

Financial-Policy-Manual (v.Mar’21)  including collection and counting procedures.

Diocesan Financial Council

Appointed for a renewable three-year term

  • Members
    • Tim Nondorf (1st term ends July 2022)
    • Nancy Erba (1st term ends July 2023
    • Amie Peters (1st term ends September 2023)
    • Kevin Bedolla (2nd term ends August 2022)
    • George Delucchi (2nd term ends July 2023)
    • Steve Duffy (2nd term ends July 2023)
  • Ex Officio
    • Bishop Oscar Cantú
    • Father Hao Dinh, Vicar General
    • Rosio Gonzalez, COO
    • Brian Mooney, CFO
Diocesan Finance Staff

Brian Mooney, CFO

John Hoffman, Controller

Annamarie McDonald, Accountant

Cindy Tang, Accountant

Julio Bermudez, Director – Audit Services