HR CONTACT

Linda Greco, Chief Human Resources Officer
E-mail: lgreco@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0152

Jan Propert, HR Manager – HRIS/Benefits
E-mail: jpropert@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0151

Maria Brailas, HR Generalist
E-mail: mbrailas@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0180

Caroline Zelaya, Human Resources Specialist
E-mail: caroline.zelaya@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408.983-0118

Christina Dickson, HR Manager
E-mail: cdickson@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0153

Mary Lou Savage – HR Specialist
E-mail: msavage@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0220

Tamra Abell, HR Coordinator
E-mail: tabell@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0148

Patricia Roldan, Benefits Analyst
E-mail: benefits@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0249

PAYROLL CONTACT

Paul Queen, Payroll Specialist
E-mail: pqueen@dsj.org
Direct Line: 408-983-0232