2012 ADA Appreciation

2012 Capital Award – St. John the Baptist
Bishop McGrath presents this award in recognition for the highest increase in ?pledge collection during the active phase of the ADA campaign. Award received by Father Ritche Bueza – Pastor of St. John the Baptist.

2012 Bishop’s Award – Holy Korean Martyrs
2012 Bishop’s  award is to the parish that has the greatest increase in participation from the previous years, and has reached their parish goal by the end of the active phase of the campaign.

2012 Stewardship Award – St. Cyprian
Bishop McGrath and the Office of Stewardship and Development present this award to the parish that has gone above and beyond to ensure timely and accurate batching and pledge-recording. It was a joy to receive this parish’s pledges each week.  Accepting the award for St. Cyprian by Tito Castaneda, St. Cyprian gift processor.

2012 Achievement Award – Sacred Heart Saratoga
This achievement award is to the parish that achieved the highest percentage of fulfillment in the 2012 Annual Diocesan Appeal. Award received by Bernie Luongo Hoye, Sacred Heart Parishioner and former