Review Board & Consultants

Diocesan Review Board:

• The Honorable Edward A. Panelli, Chair
• Msgr. Francisco Rios, Pastor
• John Conway, ESQ
• Sr. Patrice Coolick, CSJ
• Catherine Wolff

• Keri Procunier McLain, PhD
• Thomas G. Plante, PhD
• Thomas Wheatley, Retired SJPD Asst. Police Chief
• Al Lane, MD
• Therese K. McNeil


Board Consultors:

• Reverend Engelberto Gammad, JCD, Promoter of Justice

Victim Assistance Coordinator

• Griselda Cervantez

Safe Environment Education and Resources:

• Katy Meister, Safe Environment Coordinator
• Frank Sandoval, Director – Office for the Protection of Children and Vulnerable Adults