Vacation Bible Camp

Vacation Bible Camps

 2016 Schedule

Vacation Bible Camp

Holy Family

Cave Quest

Date: July 11-15, 2016
Time: 9:00 a.m. – 12 noon
Cost: $80.00
Registration: www.groupvbspro.com/vbs/ez/holyfamilyvbc
Contact: Christina Fenn
cfenn@dsj.org

Holy Korean Martyrs Catholic Church

Surf Shack

Dates:      07-19/22, Tues – Friday
Time:    5:00 – 8:30 PM.
Registration Fee $45 (ends on July 3, 2016)
Non Parishioners are welcome as well!

Contact Christina Pack chrinataminahpak@mail.com

Holy Spirit

Surf Shack

Date:     June 13 to June 17
Time:    9:00 am – 12:30 pm
Cost:    $60.00
Registration: Opens March 7th online
Contact:    Melissa Brush at mbrush@dsj.org

Our Lady of Peace

Summer Oratory:  A Journey Through the Bible

Date:     July 11 – July 22
Cost:    $ 110.00 for parishioner and $130.00 for non-parishioners
For more information:
Contact:    Sr. Maria de Los Angeles Garcias
olopccd@servidoras.org or 408-988-7543

St. Athanasius

Deep Sea Discovery

Date: August 8 – 12
Time: 8:45 – 12:00 noon
Ages: 1st to 6th graders as campers, or 7th to 12th graders as counselors
Registration: $70.00 per camper
Contact: Alice Lee at joy268@hotmail.com

St. Lucy

Cave Quest

Date:          July 11 – 15
Time:        9:00 – 12:00 noon
Ages:         3 years to 5th grade
Registration:    $75.00 until April 30th after this it will cost $95.00 register no later than June 15th.
Contact:     Erika Alcaraz at Ealcaraz@dsj.org
Click here for registration

St. Simon

St. Simon Catholic Parish
“Deep Sea Discovery”, God Is With Me Wherever I Go!

Date:  June 20th-24th
Time:  9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Cost:  $75.00 per child. Family with 2 children+ pays $115.00.

Extended care is provided during the week of VBS. From 12:00 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Pre-registration is required.
Cost:  $125.00 per child

On-line registration is available: http://parish.stsimon.org/vbs
Contact: Nora Lacayo, VBS Director at nlacayo@dons.usfca.edu

St. Thomas Aquinas

Sing God’s Praise! Dance for Joy! Walk with Jesus!

Date:           August 1-5  and August 8-12
Time:          9:00 am – 12:00 noon
Cost:            $50.00 per week
Place:          Our Lady of the Rosary Hall
Contact:    Susan Olsen
650-494-2496 Ext. 25 or suolsen@dsj.org

Click here for more information

St. Thomas of Canterbury

Deep Sea Discovery

Date: August 1-5
Time: 9am-3pm
Cost: $75
Registration: online until May 15
Contact: Sherry Scott, sscott@dsj.org

Santa Teresa Church

Vatican Express!

Date: July 11-15, 2016
Early Registration Apri 1-30
Cost: $55
After april 3 to June 15, will cost $65
Contact: Nacy Royal
nancy@santateresachurch.com or 408-629-7777

Space limited to 50 campers