Click here to view the full Deanery Boundaries

Deanery Map Update 8-4-14

Deanery 2:

Rev. Matthew Stanley, Dean

Los Altos: St. Nicholas, St. Simon, St. William
Mt. View: St. Athanasius, St. Joseph
Palo Alto: St. Thomas Aquinas
Stanford: St. Dominic

Deanery 3:

Rev. Marcelo Navarro, Dean

San Jose: Cathedral-Basilica of St. Joseph, St. Leo the Great
Santa Clara: Chinese Catholic Community, Our Mother of Perpetual Help, St. Clare, St. Justin, St. Lawrence the Martyr
Sunnyvale: Church of the Resurrection, St. Cyprian, St. Martin, Holy Korean Martyrs

Deanery 4:

Rev. Mark Gazzingan, Dean

Alviso: Our Lady Star of the Sea
Milpitas: St. Elizabeth, St. John the Baptist
San Jose: St. Victor
Santa Clara: Our Lady of Peace

 Deanery 5:

Rev. Gregory Kimm, Dean

Campbell: St. Lucy
Cupertino: St. Joseph of Cupertino
Los Gatos: St. Mary of the Immaculate Conception
San Jose: Queen of Apostles, St. Frances Cabrini, St. Martin of Tours, St. Thomas of Canterbury
Saratoga: Church of the Ascension, Sacred Heart

*Visit the Deanery 5 Blog to find more information about this deanery.

Deanery 6:

Rev. Msgr. Euene O’Donnell, Dean

San Jose: Christ the King, Five Wounds Portuguese National Church, Holy Cross, Most Holy Trinity, Our Lady of Guadalupe, St. Brother Albert Chmielowski, St. Francis of Assisi, St. John Vianney, St. Maria Goretti, St. Patrick Proto-Cathedral, Our Lady of Refuge

Deanery 7:

Rev. Christopher Bennett, Dean

Gilroy: St. Mary
Morgan Hill: St. Catherine of Alexandria
San Jose: Church of the Transfiguration, Holy Family, Holy Spirit, Sacred Heart of Jesus, St. Anthony, St. Christopher, St. Julie Billiart, Santa Teresa, St. Mary of the Assumption